Date: 
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Contact: 
The Help Desk at 986-1047, ext. 4
Age Group: 
Adult

Bring your knitting, crochet, embroidery, needlepoint, cross stitch, punch needling, applique, sewing and all of your fiber arts projects and join us for a non-instructional night of stitching but no b*@%$ing.  Group meets on the main level in the poetry corner.  No registration; drop-in anytime.