Date: 
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Contact: 
The Help Desk at 986-1047, ext. 3
Age Group: 
Adult

Come and meet new friends and join in on a game that is played all over the world. Mah jongg enthusiasts of all skill levels are invited to play every Tuesday from 10am to 1pm. The sessions are open ended and participants can play as many or as few games as they want. Players with mah jongg sets are encouraged to bring them as the library has a limited number to loan. This program is free, ongoing and open to players from all communities.

 

 

Room set-up