Date: 
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Contact: 
The Help Desk at 986-1047, ext. 3
Age Group: 
Adult

The Writer's Group meets every Wednesday, from 2 to 4pm in the Board Room. Bring in 6 copies of up to four pages, typed and double spaced, to be critiqued by fellow writers in a friendly, constructive manner. All forms of prose acceptable; no poetry please! This is a non-instructional program for adults; new members always welcome!

Room set-up