Date: 
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, January 8, 2025 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Room set-up