Date: 
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Contact: 
The Help Desk at 986-1047, ext. 3
Age Group: 
Adult

This class builds on the principles learned in Conversational Italian I. 

You must have attended Conversation Italian I or have knowledge of the Italian language for this class. Pick up your book at the Help Desk.

Room set-up


             
[ Registration Required ]