Date: 
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Contact: 
The Help Desk at 986-1047, ext. 3
Age Group: 
Adult

Join other board game enthusiasts for an afternoon of old fashioned fun!  A variety of board games will be available for use or you can bring your own. This group will meet every Thursday, from 12:30 to 2:30pm in the lower level Community Room.

Room set-up