Date: 
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Contact: 
The Help Desk at 986-1047, ext. 3
Age Group: 
Adult

Join other board game enthusiasts for an afternoon of old-fashioned fun! New members always welcome; no registration necessary.

Room set-up